A lot is happening for me this spring!

This spring, I have a lot of stuff going on. I’m going to tell you what’s coming up for me.

April

This April is really exciting. Passover is this week, and we’re having our first seder with our family friends. On Monday, I’m going to Disney World with cousins I never get to see. Then, on April 24, our school has registration for the next semester, which I’m super excited about, since high school and middle school will finally have separate classes, since we are currently in the same class. Now, there are so many of us that they are splitting us up! April 25 is my birthday, and I turn sixteen. April 26 is my school’s open house, and I’m going to be doing three dance performances: Do It Like This (P1Harmony), You Can’t Stop the Beat (Hairspray), and Permission to Dance (BTS). On April 29, we have our class dance, and hopefully some of my friends who no longer go to my school will be allowed to come.

May

May 3 is our last day of school, and then we start summer break, which goes until August. Madelyn’s birthday is on May 5, and she is turning fourteen. My friend’s bat mitzvah is at the end of May, and I am also going on a road trip to Michigan for my annual bone marrow biopsy and possibly a scope of my stomach (so fun 🙄).

June

The only thing in June that is really interesting is that I am doing SeaWorld camp with Madelyn and my friend. I am only doing it again because of my friend. I have already done the same exact session twice, so this is probably going to be my last year. My family friend from Tampa is also going to stay at my house so she can also do SeaWorld camp, but she’s a lot younger, so she won’t be in my group.

My latest video:

My latest Short:

That’s just an update of what’s coming up, but I’m excited for this spring!

Published by Emma Zwick

I love all things Disney, Stranger Things, and Harry Potter. My hobbies include reading, drawing, going to Disney, and playing with my pets.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started